Rainbow Baby

And I can’t wait.  I’ll go ahead and spill the beans and let you in on a little secret-I’ve been testing since Friday and getting positives on Dollar Tree HPT’s!!!! So, I’m fairly confident that tomorrow’s beta is going to say I’m pregnant!

I’m still on pins and needles waiting to find out what the actual beta is!  And then to see if it doubles.  And then to see if we have a heartbeat.  And then to see if we still have a heartbeat.  But such is the life of a pregnant after loss, IF’er.  Its going to be a long 9 months (hopefully!) One day at time.

A few weeks ago this was in my fortune cookie-I’m taking it to mean soon I will have my rainbow baby!

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

