11 Weeks

lime

And the babies are still growing!  We had our first appt last week with perinatal doctor and really liked her.  She took a peek the babies and everything looked good.  We have our NT scan next week!  I know its not actual baby I’m seeing, but the pregnancy bloat is in full force and especially by the end of the day, I have a huge bump!  I “think” the nausea might be subsiding a little bit?  I still feel queasy a good portion of the time, but I feel like maybe its a little milder and a little less often-but maybe I’m just getting used to it!  I’m keeping my fingers crossed that its actually getting better and will be gone in a couple of weeks!

your baby at 11 weeks

  • You can’t see it, but she’s moving fluidly and gracefully in there.
  • Her skin is see-through, but she’s on her way to looking more like a baby.
  • Her fingers and toes aren’t webbed anymore.
  • Tooth buds, hair follicles and nail beds are forming.
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

